22885 - LTT-TATA ANTYODAYA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 0 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-TATA ANTYODAYA EXP - 22885 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to TATA (TATANAGAR JN). LTT-TATA ANTYODAYA EXP runs on Tue undefined . LTT-TATA ANTYODAYA EXP train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 13:20 hrs and arrives at TATANAGAR JN at 14:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
IGPIGATPURI15:3015:355 mins12111
CSNCHALISGAON JN18:0318:052 mins31211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN19:3519:405 mins42811
NGPNAGPUR01:2001:3010 mins82212
GGONDIA JN03:0903:112 mins95212
DURGDURG04:5605:004 mins108712
RRAIPUR JN05:3505:394 mins112412
BSPBILASPUR JN07:2007:3010 mins123312
RIGRAIGARH09:1909:212 mins136612
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN10:2310:252 mins143812
ROUROURKELA11:4511:494 mins153912
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR13:1513:172 mins163612
TATATATANAGAR JN14:20----169812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye