22884 - YPR PURI GARIBRATH WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 15 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR PURI GARIBRATH WEEKLY - 22884 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to PURI (PURI). YPR PURI GARIBRATH WEEKLY runs on undefined . YPR PURI GARIBRATH WEEKLY train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 22:40 hrs and arrives at PURI at 05:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
YNKYELAHANKA JN.22:5823:002 mins13-11
HUPHINDUPUR00:2300:252 mins96-12
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN02:3502:405 mins186-12
ATPANANTAPUR03:0903:101 min220-12
DHNEDHONE05:2505:305 mins330-12
NDLNANDYAL07:1007:155 mins406-12
DMTDIGUVAMETTA08:1008:111 min448-12
MRKMARKAPUR ROAD09:2009:211 min519-12
DKDDONAKONDA09:4509:461 min543-12
NRTNARASARAOPET11:1011:111 min618-12
GNTGUNTUR JN12:5513:1015 mins663-12
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN14:4014:5515 mins696-12
EEELURU15:4115:421 min756-12
RJYRAJAMUNDRY17:4017:422 mins845-12
SLOSAMALKOT JN18:3118:321 min896-12
TUNITUNI19:1419:151 min949-12
AKPANAKAPALLE19:5820:002 mins1013-12
DVDDUVVADA21:3321:352 mins1029-12
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM22:0522:2520 mins1046-12
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN23:2223:275 mins1107-12
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD00:2400:262 mins1176-13
PSAPALASA01:2501:272 mins1249-13
SPTSOMPETA01:5301:552 mins1281-13
BAMBRAHMAPUR02:2502:272 mins1323-13
CAPCHATRAPUR02:4202:442 mins1345-13
BALUBALUGAN03:3303:352 mins1399-13
KURKHURDA ROAD JN04:3504:5520 mins1470-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye