22883 - PURI-YPR GARIBRATH WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 0 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI-YPR GARIBRATH WEEKLY - 22883 runs from PURI (PURI) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). PURI-YPR GARIBRATH WEEKLY runs on Sat . PURI-YPR GARIBRATH WEEKLY train departs from PURI at 15:00 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 20:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN15:4516:0520 mins44611
CAPCHATRAPUR17:3817:402 mins16911
BAMBRAHMAPUR18:0718:092 mins191311
SPTSOMPETA18:5118:532 mins23311
PSAPALASA19:3019:322 mins26511
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD20:2620:282 mins337311
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN21:2521:305 mins40711
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM22:3022:5020 mins46811
DVDDUVVADA23:2523:272 mins48511
AKPANAKAPALLE23:3423:351 min50111
SLOSAMALKOT JN00:5901:001 min61812
RJYRAJAMUNDRY01:5802:002 mins668112
EEELURU03:3403:351 min758312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN05:0505:1510 mins818212
GNTGUNTUR JN06:0506:2015 mins851112
NRTNARASARAOPET07:1007:111 min89612
DKDDONAKONDA08:1008:111 min97112
MRKMARKAPUR ROAD08:4708:481 min99512
DMTDIGUVAMETTA09:5910:001 min106612
NDLNANDYAL11:1511:205 mins1108112
DHNEDHONE12:3512:405 mins1184212
ATPANANTAPUR14:1814:202 mins129512
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN15:1515:205 mins1329212
HUPHINDUPUR16:2916:301 min140812
YNKYELAHANKA JN19:2919:301 min1491212
YPRYASVANTPUR JN20:00----1501412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye