22882 - BBS-PUNE S F WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 40 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBS-PUNE S F WEEKLY - 22882 runs from BBS (BHUBANESWAR) to PUNE (PUNE JN). BBS-PUNE S F WEEKLY runs on Tue . BBS-PUNE S F WEEKLY train departs from BHUBANESWAR at 22:20 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 05:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN22:4522:505 mins20411
BAMBRAHMAPUR00:3800:402 mins166312
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN03:2803:302 mins382312
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM04:3504:5520 mins443312
DVDDUVVADA05:2805:302 mins46012
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN10:4011:0020 mins79312
GNTGUNTUR JN11:4511:505 mins82512
NLDANALGONDA14:2614:271 min996112
SCSECUNDERABAD JN17:4017:5010 mins1106412
WADIWADI21:4021:455 mins1289212
KLBGKALABURAGI JN22:1722:203 mins132612
SURSOLAPUR JN00:1000:155 mins1439313
PUNEPUNE JN05:00----1702413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye