22881 - PUNE-BBS S F WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 10 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PUNE-BBS S F WEEKLY - 22881 runs from PUNE (PUNE JN) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). PUNE-BBS S F WEEKLY runs on Fri . PUNE-BBS S F WEEKLY train departs from PUNE JN at 11:15 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 17:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PUNEPUNE JN--11:15--0311
SURSOLAPUR JN15:0515:105 mins265311
KLBGKALABURAGI16:5216:553 mins37811
WADIWADI17:5518:005 mins415411
SCSECUNDERABAD JN21:2521:3510 mins599111
NLDANALGONDA23:1823:191 min70911
GNTGUNTUR JN02:5503:005 mins88512
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN03:5504:0510 mins91812
DVDDUVVADA09:4309:452 mins125012
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM10:2010:4020 mins1268512
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN11:4011:422 mins132912
BAMBRAHMAPUR14:4314:452 mins1545112
KURKHURDA ROAD JN16:5016:555 mins1691112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye