22880 - TPTY-BBS S F WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 15 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPTY-BBS S F WEEKLY - 22880 runs from TPTY (TIRUPATI) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). TPTY-BBS S F WEEKLY runs on Sun . TPTY-BBS S F WEEKLY train departs from TIRUPATI at 12:15 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RURENIGUNTA JN12:3312:352 mins10211
GDRGUDUR JN13:5814:002 mins93211
NLRNELLORE14:2914:301 min131211
OGLONGOLE15:4915:501 min247111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN18:1518:3015 mins386611
EEELURU19:1419:151 min445211
RJYRAJAMUNDRY20:3820:402 mins535311
SLOSAMALKOT JN21:0921:101 min58511
DVDDUVVADA00:4300:452 mins71812
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM01:2501:4520 mins73612
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN02:4002:455 mins79712
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD03:4003:422 mins86612
PSAPALASA04:5304:552 mins93912
SPTSOMPETA05:2105:232 mins97012
IPMICHCHPURAM05:3705:392 mins98812
BAMBRAHMAPUR06:0206:075 mins1013112
CAPCHATRAPUR06:2306:252 mins103412
BALUBALUGAN07:2507:272 mins108912
KURKHURDA ROAD JN09:0009:055 mins1159412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye