22878 - ERS-HWH ANTYODAYA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
38 hrs 30 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ERS-HWH ANTYODAYA EXP - 22878 runs from ERS (ERNAKULAM JN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). ERS-HWH ANTYODAYA EXP runs on Tue . ERS-HWH ANTYODAYA EXP train departs from ERNAKULAM JN at 00:20 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 14:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TCRTHRISUR01:2801:302 mins7411
PGTPALAKKAD03:0703:103 mins14711
CBECOIMBATORE JN04:2704:303 mins20111
EDERODE JN05:5506:005 mins30211
SASALEM JN06:5206:553 mins36511
JTJJOLARPETTAI08:4808:502 mins48511
KPDKATPADI JN10:0010:055 mins56811
RURENIGUNTA JN12:0512:1510 mins69711
OGLONGOLE16:2416:251 min93511
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN18:4518:5510 mins107311
RJYRAJAMUNDRY21:1321:152 mins122311
DVDDUVVADA00:1000:122 mins140612
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN01:2501:3510 mins147112
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD02:3202:342 mins154012
PSAPALASA03:3303:352 mins161312
BAMBRAHMAPUR04:3304:352 mins168712
KURKHURDA ROAD JN06:4007:0020 mins183412
BBSBHUBANESWAR07:3007:355 mins185312
CTCCUTTACK08:1008:155 mins187912
BHCBHADRAKH10:2310:252 mins199012
BLSBALASORE11:1011:122 mins205312
KGPKHARAGPUR JN12:4512:505 mins217112
HWHHOWRAH JN14:50----228812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye