22874 - VSKP-DGHA S F WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 35 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-DGHA S F WEEKLY - 22874 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to DGHA (DIGHA FLAG STN). VSKP-DGHA S F WEEKLY runs on Fri . VSKP-DGHA S F WEEKLY train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 17:50 hrs and arrives at DIGHA FLAG STN at 09:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN18:5018:555 mins61311
PSAPALASA20:5020:522 mins203311
BAMBRAHMAPUR22:0022:055 mins277111
KURKHURDA ROAD JN00:1000:3020 mins424212
BBSBHUBANESWAR00:5501:005 mins44312
CTCCUTTACK01:3701:425 mins470112
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD02:3502:372 mins54212
BHCBHADRAKH03:4803:502 mins58512
BLSBALASORE04:3504:372 mins647312
JERJALESWAR05:0805:102 mins69512
KGPKHARAGPUR JN06:1006:2010 mins768212
PKUPANSKURA07:0007:022 mins813112
TMZTAMLUK07:2607:282 mins838212
KATIKANTHI P H08:2408:262 mins900112
DGHADIGHA FLAG STN09:25----932312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye