22873 - DGHA VSKP S F WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 5 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DGHA VSKP S F WEEKLY - 22873 runs from DGHA (DIGHA FLAG STN) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). DGHA VSKP S F WEEKLY runs on Sat . DGHA VSKP S F WEEKLY train departs from DIGHA FLAG STN at 17:15 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 08:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KATIKANTHI P H17:4817:502 mins32-11
TMZTAMLUK18:4818:502 mins93-11
PKUPANSKURA19:2019:222 mins117-11
KGPKHARAGPUR JN20:0520:1510 mins161-11
JERJALESWAR21:1021:122 mins232-11
BLSBALASORE21:4721:525 mins280-11
BHCBHADRAKH22:5022:522 mins342-11
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD23:2623:282 mins384-11
CTCCUTTACK00:3000:355 mins453-12
BBSBHUBANESWAR01:1501:205 mins480-12
KURKHURDA ROAD JN01:4501:5510 mins499-12
BAMBRAHMAPUR03:4503:472 mins646-12
SPTSOMPETA04:2004:3515 mins688-12
PSAPALASA05:0805:102 mins720-12
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN07:1007:155 mins862-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye