22871 - BBS-TPTY S F WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 45 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBS-TPTY S F WEEKLY - 22871 runs from BBS (BHUBANESWAR) to TPTY (TIRUPATI). BBS-TPTY S F WEEKLY runs on Sun . BBS-TPTY S F WEEKLY train departs from BHUBANESWAR at 12:00 hrs and arrives at TIRUPATI at 08:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN12:2512:305 mins20411
BALUBALUGAN13:1913:212 mins9011
CAPCHATRAPUR14:0314:052 mins145111
BAMBRAHMAPUR14:2514:305 mins166311
IPMICHCHPURAM14:5114:532 mins19111
SPTSOMPETA15:0915:112 mins20911
PSAPALASA15:4815:502 mins24011
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD16:4316:452 mins31311
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN17:4017:455 mins38211
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM18:4519:0520 mins44311
SLOSAMALKOT JN21:2921:301 min594311
RJYRAJAMUNDRY22:0522:072 mins644111
EEELURU23:1923:201 min734311
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN01:4501:5510 mins79312
OGLONGOLE03:5103:521 min931312
NLRNELLORE05:0705:081 min1047312
GDRGUDUR JN06:3806:402 mins1086112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye