22870 - MAS-VSKP S F WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 20 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-VSKP S F WEEKLY - 22870 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). MAS-VSKP S F WEEKLY runs on Tue . MAS-VSKP S F WEEKLY train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 21:10 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GDRGUDUR JN23:1523:205 mins138211
NLRNELLORE23:4923:501 min176211
OGLONGOLE01:1701:181 min292112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN03:5504:0510 mins43112
EEELURU04:5104:521 min490212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY06:3006:322 mins580312
SLOSAMALKOT JN07:0907:112 mins630112
TUNITUNI07:4707:492 mins68412
NASPNARASINGAPALLI08:2008:222 mins73112
AKPANAKAPALLE08:4708:492 mins747312
DVDDUVVADA09:5309:552 mins763412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye