22869 - VSKP-MAS S F WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 50 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-MAS S F WEEKLY - 22869 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). VSKP-MAS S F WEEKLY runs on Mon . VSKP-MAS S F WEEKLY train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 19:05 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 08:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DVDDUVVADA19:4019:422 mins18111
AKPANAKAPALLE19:4919:501 min33211
NASPNARASINGAPALLI19:5820:002 mins5011
TUNITUNI20:2920:301 min97111
SLOSAMALKOT JN21:1921:201 min151311
RJYRAJAMUNDRY21:5321:552 mins201111
EEELURU23:0723:081 min291311
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN01:1001:155 mins35012
OGLONGOLE03:0903:101 min489312
NLRNELLORE04:2404:251 min605312
GDRGUDUR JN05:5005:555 mins643112
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL08:55----7801,212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye