22868 - NZM DURG HUMSAFAR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 5 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NZM DURG HUMSAFAR - 22868 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to DURG (DURG). NZM DURG HUMSAFAR runs on Thurs undefined . NZM DURG HUMSAFAR train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 08:25 hrs and arrives at DURG at 06:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTJMATHURA JN10:0110:032 mins13311
AGCAGRA CANTT10:4510:505 mins18711
GWLGWALIOR JN12:4012:455 mins30511
JHSJHANSI JN14:2014:3010 mins40411
SGOSAUGOR18:0818:102 mins62411
DMODAMOH19:1219:142 mins70111
KMZKATNI MURWARA21:0521:1510 mins81111
UMRUMARIA22:3022:322 mins87111
SDLSHAHDOL23:3023:322 mins93811
APRANUPPUR JN00:1000:122 mins97912
PNDPENDRA ROAD01:0501:072 mins102912
USLUSLAPUR03:2003:3010 mins112212
BYTBHATAPARA04:2304:252 mins116412
RRAIPUR JN05:2505:305 mins122812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye