22867 - DURG NZM HUMSAFAR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 15 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DURG NZM HUMSAFAR - 22867 runs from DURG (DURG) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). DURG NZM HUMSAFAR runs on Tue Sat . DURG NZM HUMSAFAR train departs from DURG at 10:55 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 06:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RRAIPUR JN11:3011:355 mins3511
BYTBHATAPARA12:2512:272 mins9911
USLUSLAPUR13:4013:5010 mins15111
PNDPENDRA ROAD15:1415:162 mins24311
APRANUPPUR JN15:5715:592 mins29311
SDLSHAHDOL16:4016:422 mins33411
UMRUMARIA17:4517:472 mins40111
KMZKATNI MURWARA19:2019:3010 mins46011
DMODAMOH20:5320:552 mins56911
SGOSAUGOR21:5822:002 mins64611
JHSJHANSI JN01:1501:205 mins86812
GWLGWALIOR JN02:2002:222 mins96512
AGCAGRA CANTT03:5303:552 mins108412
MTJMATHURA JN04:3004:322 mins113812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye