22866 - PURI-LTT S F WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 10 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI-LTT S F WEEKLY - 22866 runs from PURI (PURI) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). PURI-LTT S F WEEKLY runs on Tue . PURI-LTT S F WEEKLY train departs from PURI at 05:25 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 13:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN06:1006:155 mins44411
BBSBHUBANESWAR06:4006:455 mins63111
CTCCUTTACK07:2007:255 mins91111
DNKLDHENKANAL08:4008:422 mins14711
TLHDTALCHER ROAD09:2109:232 mins19511
ANGLANGUL10:0010:022 mins20711
SBPSAMBALPUR12:3012:5020 mins364211
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN13:4514:0520 mins41211
RIGRAIGARH14:5314:552 mins484111
BSPBILASPUR JN17:0017:1515 mins616311
RRAIPUR JN18:5019:0010 mins727111
NGPNAGPUR00:0500:2015 mins1029312
WRWARDHA JN01:3701:403 mins110812
BSLBHUSAVAL JN05:4505:505 mins142112
MMRMANMAD JN08:1708:203 mins160512
TNATHANE12:4712:503 mins1833812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye