22865 - LTT-PURI S F WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 30 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-PURI S F WEEKLY - 22865 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to PURI (PURI). LTT-PURI S F WEEKLY runs on Fri . LTT-PURI S F WEEKLY train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 00:15 hrs and arrives at PURI at 08:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE00:3200:353 mins18711
MMRMANMAD JN04:2504:305 mins24511
BSLBHUSAVAL JN07:0007:055 mins42911
WRWARDHA JN11:5211:553 mins74311
NGPNAGPUR13:4513:505 mins82111
RRAIPUR JN18:2518:3510 mins112311
BSPBILASPUR JN20:1520:3015 mins1234111
RIGRAIGARH22:1322:152 mins136611
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN23:3523:5520 mins143811
SBPSAMBALPUR00:4001:0020 mins148712
ANGLANGUL04:2004:222 mins164312
TLHDTALCHER ROAD04:3304:352 mins165512
DNKLDHENKANAL05:2505:272 mins170312
CTCCUTTACK06:3206:375 mins1761312
BBSBHUBANESWAR07:1507:205 mins1788112
KURKHURDA ROAD JN07:4507:505 mins1807512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye