22863 - HWH-YPR WEEKLY AC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 10 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-YPR WEEKLY AC EXP - 22863 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). HWH-YPR WEEKLY AC EXP runs on Mon . HWH-YPR WEEKLY AC EXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 10:50 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 16:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--10:50--02111
KGPKHARAGPUR JN12:3012:355 mins11611
BLSBALASORE13:5814:002 mins234211
CTCCUTTACK16:1516:172 mins412311
BBSBHUBANESWAR16:4016:455 mins439311
KURKHURDA ROAD JN17:0517:2015 mins45811
BAMBRAHMAPUR19:2119:232 mins605211
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN22:0022:1010 mins82111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN04:3004:4515 mins121912
RURENIGUNTA JN10:1010:155 mins159512
KPDKATPADI JN12:1312:152 mins172812
YPRYASVANTPUR JN16:00----196812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye