22860 - MAS-PURI S F WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 45 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-PURI S F WEEKLY - 22860 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to PURI (PURI). MAS-PURI S F WEEKLY runs on Mon . MAS-PURI S F WEEKLY train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 16:25 hrs and arrives at PURI at 15:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SPESULLURUPETA17:3817:402 mins83111
NYPNAYADUPETA18:0318:052 mins110111
GDRGUDUR JN18:5919:001 min138211
NLRNELLORE19:2419:251 min176211
OGLONGOLE20:4920:501 min292111
TELTENALI JN22:1422:151 min39911
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN23:3023:355 mins43111
EEELURU00:2400:251 min490212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY01:5601:582 mins58012
SLOSAMALKOT JN02:4102:421 min63012
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM06:1506:3520 mins780312
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN07:3507:405 mins84112
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD08:3508:372 mins91012
PSAPALASA09:4809:502 mins98312
SPTSOMPETA10:1910:212 mins101512
BAMBRAHMAPUR10:5511:005 mins1057112
CAPCHATRAPUR11:1511:172 mins107912
BALUBALUGAN12:0312:052 mins113312
KURKHURDA ROAD JN13:1513:3520 mins1204312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye