22856 - TPTY-SRC Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 30 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPTY-SRC - 22856 runs from TPTY (TIRUPATI) to SRC (SANTRAGACHI JN). TPTY-SRC runs on Mon . TPTY-SRC train departs from TIRUPATI at 19:50 hrs and arrives at SANTRAGACHI JN at 22:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RURENIGUNTA JN20:0820:102 mins10411
GDRGUDUR JN21:3321:352 mins93311
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:3002:4010 mins38612
EEELURU03:1903:201 min445212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY04:3804:402 mins535312
DVDDUVVADA07:4807:502 mins71812
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM08:2508:4520 mins73612
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN09:4309:452 mins79712
BAMBRAHMAPUR12:5012:522 mins1013112
KURKHURDA ROAD JN14:5015:1020 mins1159312
BBSBHUBANESWAR15:3715:425 mins117812
CTCCUTTACK16:1516:205 mins1205112
SOROSORO18:1718:192 mins1350112
BLSBALASORE18:4318:452 mins1383312
JERJALESWAR19:1519:161 min143112
KGPKHARAGPUR JN20:1820:3315 mins150412
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN22:20----1613212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye