22854 - VSKP-SHM WEKLY S F Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 15 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-SHM WEKLY S F - 22854 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to SHM (SHALIMAR). VSKP-SHM WEKLY S F runs on Thurs . VSKP-SHM WEKLY S F train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 17:50 hrs and arrives at SHALIMAR at 09:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SCMSIMHACHALAM18:0618:082 mins811
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN18:5018:555 mins61311
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD19:5019:522 mins13011
PSAPALASA20:5020:522 mins20311
SPTSOMPETA21:1921:212 mins23511
BAMBRAHMAPUR22:0022:055 mins277111
KURKHURDA ROAD JN00:1000:3020 mins424412
BBSBHUBANESWAR00:5501:005 mins44312
CTCCUTTACK01:3701:425 mins4701,212
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD02:3502:372 mins542112
BHCBHADRAKH03:4803:502 mins58512
BLSBALASORE04:3504:372 mins647312
KGPKHARAGPUR JN06:1006:2010 mins76812
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN08:2808:302 mins876412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye