22853 - SHM - VSKP WEEKLY S F EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 5 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHM - VSKP WEEKLY S F EXP - 22853 runs from SHM (SHALIMAR) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). SHM - VSKP WEEKLY S F EXP runs on Tue . SHM - VSKP WEEKLY S F EXP train departs from SHALIMAR at 18:15 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 08:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN18:2618:282 mins6111
KGPKHARAGPUR JN20:0520:1510 mins11311
BLSBALASORE21:4721:525 mins232211
BHCBHADRAKH22:5022:522 mins294311
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD23:2623:282 mins337311
CTCCUTTACK00:3000:355 mins409312
BBSBHUBANESWAR01:1501:205 mins43712
KURKHURDA ROAD JN01:4501:5510 mins456512
BAMBRAHMAPUR03:4503:472 mins603212
SPTSOMPETA04:2004:222 mins64512
PSAPALASA05:0805:102 mins67712
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD06:0306:052 mins750212
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN07:0007:055 mins81912
SCMSIMHACHALAM07:5407:562 mins87212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye