22852 - MAQ - SRC SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 5 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAQ - SRC SF EXP - 22852 runs from MAQ (MANGALORE) to SRC (SANTRAGACHI JN). MAQ - SRC SF EXP runs on undefined . MAQ - SRC SF EXP train departs from MANGALORE at 23:00 hrs and arrives at SANTRAGACHI JN at 18:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KGQKASARAGOD23:3823:402 mins46111
KZEKANHANGAD23:5723:592 mins6911
PAYPAYYANUR00:2300:252 mins98212
CANKANNUR01:0701:103 mins132312
TLYTHALASSERY01:2801:302 mins153212
BDJVADAKARA01:4801:502 mins175112
CLTKOZHIKKODE02:3202:353 mins221112
TIRTIRUR03:0803:102 mins262212
SRRSHORANUR JN04:0004:1010 mins307512
PGTPALAKKAD05:0705:103 mins351412
CBECOIMBATORE JN06:4506:505 mins40612
TUPTIRUPPUR07:3307:352 mins456212
EDERODE JN08:3008:355 mins506112
SASALEM JN09:2509:305 mins569512
KPDKATPADI JN12:2512:305 mins773312
CTOCHITTOR13:0913:101 min805112
TPTYTIRUPATI14:3014:355 mins87712
RURENIGUNTA JN15:0015:1010 mins8872,312
GDRGUDUR JN16:4316:452 mins970212
NLRNELLORE17:1717:181 min1008212
OGLONGOLE18:4418:451 min1124112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN21:1521:2510 mins1263412
EEELURU22:2422:251 min1322212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY00:0200:042 mins1412313
SLOSAMALKOT JN00:4500:461 min146213
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM04:1004:3020 mins1612213
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN05:2705:325 mins167313
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD06:2806:302 mins174313
PSAPALASA07:3507:372 mins181513
SPTSOMPETA08:0408:062 mins184713
BAMBRAHMAPUR08:4008:422 mins1889113
KURKHURDA ROAD JN10:4511:0520 mins2036413
BBSBHUBANESWAR11:3311:385 mins205513
CTCCUTTACK12:1312:185 mins2083113
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD13:1313:152 mins215513
BLSBALASORE14:3014:322 mins2260313
JERJALESWAR15:0215:031 min230813
KGPKHARAGPUR JN16:0516:105 mins237913
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN18:05----2487413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye