22851 - SRC - MAQ SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 10 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRC - MAQ SF EXP - 22851 runs from SRC (SANTRAGACHI JN) to MAQ (MANGALORE). SRC - MAQ SF EXP runs on Fri . SRC - MAQ SF EXP train departs from SANTRAGACHI JN at 15:50 hrs and arrives at MANGALORE at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KGPKHARAGPUR JN17:1517:205 mins10811
JERJALESWAR18:1018:111 min17911
BLSBALASORE18:4818:535 mins227211
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD20:2420:262 mins332311
CTCCUTTACK21:2821:302 mins404411
BBSBHUBANESWAR22:1022:155 mins432411
KURKHURDA ROAD JN22:4022:5010 mins451411
BAMBRAHMAPUR00:3800:402 mins598212
SPTSOMPETA01:1101:132 mins64012
PSAPALASA01:4301:452 mins67212
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD02:3802:402 mins74412
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN03:3503:372 mins81412
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM04:3504:5520 mins875312
SLOSAMALKOT JN06:5806:591 min102512
RJYRAJAMUNDRY07:2507:272 mins107612
EEELURU08:4108:421 min1165312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN10:3510:5015 mins1225712
OGLONGOLE12:4912:501 min1363312
NLRNELLORE13:5914:001 min1479312
GDRGUDUR JN15:1815:202 mins1518112
RURENIGUNTA JN16:3516:405 mins160112
TPTYTIRUPATI17:0817:102 mins161112
CTOCHITTOR18:2818:302 mins168212
KPDKATPADI JN19:1519:205 mins1715312
SASALEM JN22:0722:103 mins191912
EDERODE JN23:1523:205 mins1981212
TUPTIRUPPUR00:0800:102 mins2031113
CBECOIMBATORE JN01:1701:203 mins208213
PGTPALAKKAD02:2702:303 mins2136313
SRRSHORANUR JN03:2003:3010 mins2181513
TIRTIRUR04:1804:202 mins2226113
CLTKOZHIKKODE05:0205:053 mins2267413
BDJVADAKARA05:4305:452 mins2313213
TLYTHALASSERY06:0806:102 mins233513
CANKANNUR06:3706:403 mins2356113
PAYPAYYANUR07:1307:152 mins2389113
KZEKANHANGAD07:4807:502 mins241813
KGQKASARAGOD08:1308:152 mins2441213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye