22850 - SC-SHM SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 25 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC-SHM SF EXP - 22850 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to SHM (SHALIMAR). SC-SHM SF EXP runs on Sat . SC-SHM SF EXP train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 05:40 hrs and arrives at SHALIMAR at 09:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KZJKAZIPET JN07:3007:322 mins132111
WLWARANGAL07:4307:452 mins142111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN11:1011:2010 mins350511
EEELURU12:0412:051 min409211
RJYRAJAMUNDRY13:2613:282 mins499311
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM17:3017:5020 mins699111
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN18:5018:555 mins76011
PSAPALASA20:5020:522 mins90211
SPTSOMPETA21:1921:212 mins93411
BAMBRAHMAPUR22:0022:055 mins976111
KURKHURDA ROAD JN00:2000:3010 mins1123212
BBSBHUBANESWAR00:5501:005 mins1142112
CTCCUTTACK01:3701:425 mins1170112
BHCBHADRAKH03:4803:502 mins128512
BLSBALASORE04:3504:372 mins1347212
JERJALESWAR05:0905:101 min139512
KGPKHARAGPUR JN06:1006:2010 mins1466512
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN08:2808:302 mins1573212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye