22849 - SHM - SC S F EXP Train Schedule

SHM - SC S F EXP22849
runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 15 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHM - SC S F EXP - 22849 runs from SHM (SHALIMAR) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). SHM - SC S F EXP runs on Thurs . SHM - SC S F EXP train departs from SHALIMAR at 12:10 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 14:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN12:2212:242 mins6111
KGPKHARAGPUR JN14:0014:055 mins11311
JERJALESWAR14:5915:001 min18411
BLSBALASORE15:3815:402 mins232211
BHCBHADRAKH16:3516:372 mins29411
CTCCUTTACK18:1518:205 mins409311
BBSBHUBANESWAR19:0019:055 mins437411
KURKHURDA ROAD JN19:3019:4515 mins456411
BAMBRAHMAPUR21:2521:305 mins603211
SPTSOMPETA22:0922:112 mins64511
PSAPALASA22:5322:552 mins67711
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN00:4500:505 mins81912
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM01:5002:1020 mins880312
RJYRAJAMUNDRY05:1005:122 mins108012
EEELURU06:2406:251 min1170312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:5508:0510 mins122912
WLWARANGAL11:2311:252 mins1437212
KZJKAZIPET JN11:3811:402 mins1447312
SCSECUNDERABAD JN14:25----1578512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye