22848 - LTT-VSKP S F WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 10 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-VSKP S F WEEKLY - 22848 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). LTT-VSKP S F WEEKLY runs on Tue . LTT-VSKP S F WEEKLY train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 00:15 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 05:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN00:5701:003 mins38411
NKNASIK ROAD03:3003:355 mins172211
MMRMANMAD JN04:2504:305 mins245211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN07:0007:055 mins429411
AKAKOLA JN08:5008:555 mins569211
BDBADNERA JN10:3010:355 mins647211
WRWARDHA JN11:5211:553 mins743111
NGPNAGPUR13:4013:5010 mins821611
GGONDIA JN15:4715:5710 mins951411
DURGDURG18:0518:105 mins108511
RRAIPUR JN19:2019:4020 mins1122511
MSMDMAHASAMUND20:2820:302 mins117511
KRARKHARIAR ROAD21:1521:172 mins122711
KBJKANTABANJI22:2022:3010 mins129111
TIGTITLAGARH23:0523:1510 mins132511
KSNGKESINGA23:2823:302 mins1338111
MNGDMUNIGUDA00:4500:472 mins141012
RGDARAYAGADA02:0002:055 mins146412
PVPPARVATIPURAM02:4602:482 mins151112
VBLBOBBILI03:1103:132 mins153512
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN04:0504:105 mins158812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye