22847 - VSKP-LTT S F WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 35 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-LTT S F WEEKLY - 22847 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). VSKP-LTT S F WEEKLY runs on Sun . VSKP-LTT S F WEEKLY train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 09:00 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 13:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN09:5710:025 mins61511
VBLBOBBILI10:5010:522 mins114111
PVPPARVATIPURAM11:1411:162 mins138111
RGDARAYAGADA12:0512:105 mins185111
MNGDMUNIGUDA13:0313:052 mins23911
KSNGKESINGA14:0014:022 mins311111
TIGTITLAGARH14:2514:3510 mins32411
KBJKANTABANJI15:0515:1510 mins358111
KRARKHARIAR ROAD16:0616:082 mins42211
MSMDMAHASAMUND16:4816:502 mins47411
RRAIPUR JN18:4019:0020 mins5283,411
DURGDURG19:5019:555 mins56611
GGONDIA JN21:4121:432 mins701311
NGPNAGPUR00:0500:2015 mins831412
WRWARDHA JN01:3701:403 mins91012
BDBADNERA JN03:0003:033 mins1005112
AKAKOLA JN03:5704:003 mins1084112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN05:4505:505 mins1225612
MMRMANMAD JN08:1708:203 mins1408312
NKNASHIK ROAD09:1509:205 mins1482312
KYNKALYAN JN12:2212:253 mins1615612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye