22846 - HTE PUNE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 45 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HTE PUNE EXP - 22846 runs from HTE (HATIA) to PUNE (PUNE JN). HTE PUNE EXP runs on Mon Sat . HTE PUNE EXP train departs from HATIA at 20:00 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 02:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ROUROURKELA22:4022:5010 mins167311
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN00:1800:202 mins269112
CPHIBH BUA02:0302:052 mins421212
BSPBILASPUR JN03:1503:3015 mins474212
RRAIPUR JN05:1005:2010 mins584212
DURGDURG06:1506:205 mins621112
RJNRAJ NANDGAON06:4106:432 mins65112
GGONDIA JN08:3008:355 mins755312
NGPNAGPUR10:5511:0510 mins885412
WRWARDHA JN12:0212:053 mins964312
BDBADNERA JN13:4513:505 mins1059112
AKAKOLA JN14:4014:455 mins1138112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN16:3516:405 mins1278312
MMRMANMAD JN19:0519:105 mins14623,412
KPGKOPARGAON20:1720:203 mins1504112
ANGAHMADNAGAR22:5723:003 mins1614112
DDDAUND JN01:0501:2015 mins1698213
PUNEPUNE JN02:45----17743,613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye