22844 - PNBE BSP SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 30 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE BSP SF EXP - 22844 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to BSP (BILASPUR JN). PNBE BSP SF EXP runs on undefined . PNBE BSP SF EXP train departs from PATNA JN at 23:55 hrs and arrives at BILASPUR JN at 17:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--23:55--0511
PNCPATNA SAHEB00:1400:162 mins10112
FUTFATUHA00:2700:292 mins22212
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN00:4800:502 mins46112
MKAMOKAMEH JN01:2001:222 mins90112
KIULKIUL JN01:5201:542 mins124412
JAJJHAJHA03:2503:305 mins17812
JSMEJASIDIH JN04:0204:042 mins222112
MDPMADHUPUR JN04:2904:312 mins251312
CRJCHITTARANJAN05:0905:112 mins307212
ASNASANSOL JN06:0506:1510 mins332612
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR06:5606:582 mins369212
PRRPURULIA JN07:3607:382 mins408212
TATATATANAGAR JN09:2009:4525 mins498212
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR10:3510:372 mins561112
ROUROURKELA12:0012:1010 mins662212
GPRAJ GANGPUR12:3912:401 min69212
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN14:0314:052 mins763112
BRJNBRAJRAJNAGAR14:1314:152 mins776112
RIGRAIGARH15:0815:102 mins836212
CPHIBH BUA16:0216:042 mins91612
BSPBILASPUR JN17:25----969512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye