22843 - BSP PNBE SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 35 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSP PNBE SF EXP - 22843 runs from BSP (BILASPUR JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). BSP PNBE SF EXP runs on Sat . BSP PNBE SF EXP train departs from BILASPUR JN at 20:30 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 14:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSPBILASPUR JN--20:30--0311
CPHIBH BUA21:1421:162 mins5311
RIGRAIGARH22:1322:152 mins13311
BRJNBRAJRAJNAGAR23:0023:022 mins19311
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN23:3023:322 mins20611
GPRAJ GANGPUR00:2500:261 min27712
ROUROURKELA00:5601:015 mins307312
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR02:2302:285 mins40812
TATATATANAGAR JN03:3004:0030 mins471212
PRRPURULIA JN05:4305:452 mins561312
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR06:2606:282 mins60012
ASNASANSOL JN07:3508:0025 mins63712
CRJCHITTARANJAN08:2408:262 mins662312
MDPMADHUPUR JN09:1109:132 mins719212
JSMEJASIDIH JN09:4709:492 mins74712
JAJJHAJHA10:3010:355 mins79112
KIULKIUL JN11:1011:122 mins84512
MKAMOKAMEH JN11:5511:572 mins87912
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN12:3112:332 mins92312
FUTFATUHA12:5512:572 mins947312
PNCPATNA SAHEB13:2213:242 mins959212
PNBEPATNA JN14:05----969512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye