22838 - ERS HTE DHARTI AABA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 45 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ERS HTE DHARTI AABA EXP - 22838 runs from ERS (ERNAKULAM JN) to HTE (HATIA). ERS HTE DHARTI AABA EXP runs on Fri . ERS HTE DHARTI AABA EXP train departs from ERNAKULAM JN at 00:20 hrs and arrives at HATIA at 17:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ERSERNAKULAM JN--00:20--0411
PGTPALAKKAD03:0703:103 mins152411
CBECOIMBATORE JN04:2704:303 mins206211
EDERODE JN05:5506:005 mins30711
SASALEM JN06:5206:553 mins36911
JTJJOLARPETTAI08:4808:502 mins48911
KPDKATPADI JN10:0010:055 mins57311
RURENIGUNTA JN12:1012:155 mins706111
NLRNELLORE14:3114:332 mins82711
OGLONGOLE16:2116:232 mins943111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN18:4518:5510 mins108211
EEELURU19:4419:451 min1141211
RJYRAJAMUNDRY21:0821:102 mins123111
SLOSAMALKOT JN21:4421:451 min128111
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM00:4501:0520 mins143112
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN02:0002:055 mins149212
PVPPARVATIPURAM03:1403:162 mins157012
RGDARAYAGADA04:1004:155 mins161612
MNGDMUNIGUDA05:2005:222 mins167012
KSNGKESINGA06:3306:352 mins1743112
TIGTITLAGARH07:0007:1010 mins175612
BLGRBALANGIR08:1508:205 mins181912
BRGABARGARH ROAD09:2009:222 mins189512
SBPSAMBALPUR10:1510:2510 mins193712
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN12:0012:055 mins198612
ROUROURKELA13:2513:3510 mins208712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye