22837 - HTE ERS DHARTI AABA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 40 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HTE ERS DHARTI AABA EXP - 22837 runs from HTE (HATIA) to ERS (ERNAKULAM JN). HTE ERS DHARTI AABA EXP runs on Mon . HTE ERS DHARTI AABA EXP train departs from HATIA at 18:15 hrs and arrives at ERNAKULAM JN at 10:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ROUROURKELA21:0021:055 mins160-11
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN22:3522:383 mins261-11
SBPSAMBALPUR23:3023:4010 mins310-11
BRGABARGARH ROAD00:1500:172 mins353-12
BLGRBALANGIR01:1501:205 mins428-12
TIGTITLAGARH02:4502:5510 mins492-12
KSNGKESINGA03:1003:122 mins505-12
MNGDMUNIGUDA04:1504:172 mins578-12
RGDARAYAGADA06:0506:105 mins631-12
PVPPARVATIPURAM06:5506:572 mins678-12
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN08:1008:155 mins755-12
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM09:3509:5419 mins816-12
SLOSAMALKOT JN11:5912:001 min967-12
RJYRAJAMUNDRY12:5512:572 mins1017-12
EEELURU13:5914:001 min1107-12
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN15:3015:4010 mins1167-12
OGLONGOLE17:2417:251 min1305-12
NLRNELLORE18:5418:551 min1421-12
GDRGUDUR JN19:5820:002 mins1459-12
RURENIGUNTA JN21:4521:505 mins1542-12
KPDKATPADI JN23:5323:585 mins1668-12
JTJJOLARPETTAI01:2301:252 mins1751-13
SASALEM JN02:5202:553 mins1870-13
EDERODE JN04:0004:055 mins1930-13
CBECOIMBATORE JN06:1506:205 mins2030-13
PGTPALAKKAD07:1507:205 mins2085-13
ERSERNAKULAM JN10:55----2235-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye