22834 - KJM-BBS WEEKLY HUMSAFAR E Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 0 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KJM-BBS WEEKLY HUMSAFAR E - 22834 runs from KJM (KRISHNARAJAPURM) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). KJM-BBS WEEKLY HUMSAFAR E runs on Tue . KJM-BBS WEEKLY HUMSAFAR E train departs from KRISHNARAJAPURM at 16:05 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 18:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BWTBANGARAPET16:3816:391 min5511
JTJJOLARPETTAI18:5819:002 mins13311
KPDKATPADI JN20:0520:105 mins21611
RURENIGUNTA JN22:3022:4010 mins34211
GDRGUDUR JN00:1800:202 mins42512
NLRNELLORE00:4300:452 mins46412
OGLONGOLE02:1302:152 mins58012
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN04:4004:5010 mins71812
EEELURU05:5005:522 mins77812
RJYRAJAMUNDRY07:0807:102 mins86712
DVDDUVVADA10:1310:152 mins105112
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM10:5011:1020 mins106812
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN12:1012:122 mins112912
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD13:0813:102 mins119812
PSAPALASA14:1814:202 mins127112
BAMBRAHMAPUR15:2615:282 mins134512
KURKHURDA ROAD JN17:3517:405 mins149212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye