22833 - BBS-KJM WEEKLY HUMSAFAR E Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 0 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBS-KJM WEEKLY HUMSAFAR E - 22833 runs from BBS (BHUBANESWAR) to KJM (KRISHNARAJAPURM). BBS-KJM WEEKLY HUMSAFAR E runs on Mon . BBS-KJM WEEKLY HUMSAFAR E train departs from BHUBANESWAR at 12:00 hrs and arrives at KRISHNARAJAPURM at 13:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN12:2512:305 mins2011
BAMBRAHMAPUR14:2514:305 mins16611
PSAPALASA15:3715:392 mins24011
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD16:3216:342 mins31311
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN17:3017:355 mins38211
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM18:3518:5520 mins44311
DVDDUVVADA19:3019:322 mins46011
RJYRAJAMUNDRY21:5521:572 mins64411
EEELURU23:0523:072 mins73411
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN00:4501:0015 mins79312
OGLONGOLE02:4402:451 min93112
NLRNELLORE04:0804:102 mins104712
GDRGUDUR JN05:0805:102 mins108612
RURENIGUNTA JN07:1007:155 mins116912
KPDKATPADI JN09:2009:255 mins130212
JTJJOLARPETTAI10:4310:452 mins138512
BWTBANGARAPET11:4311:452 mins146312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye