22831 - HWH-SRI SATYA SAI NILAYAM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 50 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-SRI SATYA SAI NILAYAM - 22831 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to SSPN (SAI P NILAYAM). HWH-SRI SATYA SAI NILAYAM runs on Thurs . HWH-SRI SATYA SAI NILAYAM train departs from HOWRAH JN at 15:35 hrs and arrives at SAI P NILAYAM at 22:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--15:35--02011
KGPKHARAGPUR JN17:1517:205 mins11611
BBSBHUBANESWAR22:1022:155 mins4394,511
KURKHURDA ROAD JN22:4022:5010 mins458411
BAMBRAHMAPUR00:3800:402 mins605212
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN03:3003:4010 mins82112
DVDDUVVADA05:2005:222 mins88612
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN10:4010:5010 mins1218412
GNTGUNTUR JN11:4511:505 mins125012
NRTNARASARAOPET12:4512:461 min129612
MRKMARKAPUR ROAD14:2014:211 min139412
GIDGIDDALUR15:2615:271 min145412
DMTDIGUVAMETTA15:5015:511 min146512
NDLNANDYAL17:0317:052 mins150712
DHNEDHONE18:0818:102 mins158312
GYGOOTY19:3419:351 min1638112
ATPANANTAPUR20:3820:402 mins1695212
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN21:4321:452 mins172912
SSPNSAI P NILAYAM22:25----1762312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye