22830 - SHM-BVJ EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 10 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHM-BVJ EXP - 22830 runs from SHM (SHALIMAR) to BHUJ (BHUJ). SHM-BVJ EXP runs on undefined . SHM-BVJ EXP train departs from SHALIMAR at 20:20 hrs and arrives at BHUJ at 16:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN20:3220:342 mins6211
KGPKHARAGPUR JN22:1022:155 mins113311
TATATATANAGAR JN00:0500:105 mins248312
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR01:0301:107 mins310112
ROUROURKELA02:3202:4715 mins411212
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN04:2004:255 mins512212
RIGRAIGARH05:1805:235 mins586212
CPHIBH BUA06:2106:265 mins665212
BSPBILASPUR JN07:4508:0015 mins718312
APRANUPPUR JN10:3510:405 mins869412
SDLSHAHDOL11:2511:305 mins910212
KMZKATNI MURWARA14:1514:2510 mins1035212
DMODAMOH15:4815:502 mins1145112
SGOSAUGOR16:5016:555 mins1222112
BINABINA JN18:2018:3010 mins1296212
BHSVIDISHA19:2819:302 mins1382212
BIHBAIRAGARH21:2021:222 mins144512
SJPSHUJALPUR22:1922:212 mins151512
UJNUJJAIN JN00:4000:455 mins161813
NADNAGDA JN01:5001:522 mins167313
RTMRATLAM JN02:4002:455 mins1715413
BRCVADODARA JN06:5007:0515 mins1976713
ANNDANAND JN07:5107:532 mins2012213
ADIAHMEDABAD JN09:2009:3010 mins207613
DHGDHRANGDHRA11:3311:352 mins220713
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G13:2813:302 mins2323113
BCOBBHACHAU BG13:4613:482 mins2339113
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG14:3014:5525 mins2376113
AIADIPUR15:0315:052 mins238513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye