22829 - BVJ - SHM EXP Train Schedule

BVJ - SHM EXP22829
runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 40 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BVJ - SHM EXP - 22829 runs from BHUJ (BHUJ) to SHM (SHALIMAR). BVJ - SHM EXP runs on Tue . BVJ - SHM EXP train departs from BHUJ at 14:20 hrs and arrives at SHALIMAR at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AIADIPUR14:5915:012 mins4911
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG15:2015:4525 mins58111
BCOBBHACHAU BG16:1516:172 mins95211
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G16:3816:402 mins111211
DHGDHRANGDHRA18:1818:202 mins22811
ADIAHMEDABAD JN21:1021:4030 mins359711
ANNDANAND JN22:4922:512 mins423111
BRCVADODARA JN23:4023:5515 mins459711
RTMRATLAM JN03:4503:5510 mins72012
NADNAGDA JN04:4804:502 mins76212
UJNUJJAIN JN05:5506:005 mins81712
SJPSHUJALPUR07:2407:262 mins92012
SHRNS HIRDARAMNAGAR08:3708:425 mins99012
BHSVIDISHA09:4309:452 mins1053112
BINABINA JN11:3511:4510 mins1138412
SGOSAUGOR13:0013:055 mins1213212
DMODAMOH14:1014:122 mins1290212
KMZKATNI MURWARA15:5516:005 mins1400312
SDLSHAHDOL18:0818:102 mins1525112
APRANUPPUR JN18:4518:505 mins1566112
BSPBILASPUR JN21:3521:5015 mins1717212
CPHIBH BUA22:3922:445 mins1770112
RIGRAIGARH23:4723:525 mins1849112
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN01:2001:255 mins1922213
ROUROURKELA02:4002:5010 mins2024413
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR04:1404:195 mins2125213
TATATATANAGAR JN05:2505:4015 mins2187413
KGPKHARAGPUR JN07:5007:555 mins2321513
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN09:3809:402 mins2429113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye