22826 - MAS - SHM EXP Train Schedule

MAS - SHM EXP22826
runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 5 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS - SHM EXP - 22826 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to SHM (SHALIMAR). MAS - SHM EXP runs on Fri . MAS - SHM EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 16:25 hrs and arrives at SHALIMAR at 21:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SPESULLURUPETA17:3817:402 mins82111
NYPNAYADUPETA18:0318:052 mins110111
GDRGUDUR JN18:5819:002 mins137211
NLRNELLORE19:2419:251 min176211
OGLONGOLE20:4920:501 min292111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN23:3023:4010 mins43011
EEELURU00:2400:251 min489212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY01:5601:582 mins57912
SLOSAMALKOT JN02:4102:421 min62912
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM06:1506:3520 mins780312
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN07:3507:405 mins84112
PSAPALASA09:4809:502 mins983212
BAMBRAHMAPUR10:5511:005 mins1057112
KURKHURDA ROAD JN13:1513:3520 mins1204212
BBSBHUBANESWAR14:0314:085 mins1223212
CTCCUTTACK14:3314:385 mins1250112
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD15:3615:382 mins132212
BHCBHADRAKH16:3816:402 mins136512
BLSBALASORE17:2517:272 mins1427312
JERJALESWAR18:0118:032 mins147512
KGPKHARAGPUR JN19:2019:255 mins154812
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN21:0421:062 mins1656412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye