22825 - SHM - MAS S F EXP Train Schedule

SHM - MAS S F EXP22825
runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 25 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHM - MAS S F EXP - 22825 runs from SHM (SHALIMAR) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). SHM - MAS S F EXP runs on Tue . SHM - MAS S F EXP train departs from SHALIMAR at 12:10 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 15:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN12:2212:242 mins6111
KGPKHARAGPUR JN14:0014:055 mins113111
JERJALESWAR15:0115:021 min184111
BLSBALASORE15:3815:402 mins232211
BHCBHADRAKH16:3516:372 mins294111
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD17:1117:132 mins337111
CTCCUTTACK18:1518:205 mins409311
BBSBHUBANESWAR19:0019:055 mins437411
KURKHURDA ROAD JN19:3019:4515 mins456411
BAMBRAHMAPUR21:2521:305 mins603211
PSAPALASA22:5322:552 mins67711
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN00:4500:505 mins81912
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM01:5002:1020 mins880312
SLOSAMALKOT JN04:1904:201 min1030312
RJYRAJAMUNDRY04:5504:572 mins1081112
EEELURU06:0906:101 min1170312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:4508:0520 mins1230712
OGLONGOLE09:5910:001 min1368312
NLRNELLORE11:3411:351 min1484312
GDRGUDUR JN12:4812:502 mins1523112
NYPNAYADUPETA13:1313:152 mins1550212
SPESULLURUPETA13:3913:401 min1578212
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL15:35----1660312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye