22820 - VSKP-BBS SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 55 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-BBS SF EXP - 22820 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). VSKP-BBS SF EXP runs Daily. VSKP-BBS SF EXP train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 15:25 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 23:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SCMSIMHACHALAM15:4115:432 mins811
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN16:2516:305 mins6111
CPPCHIPURUPALLE16:5516:561 min9111
PDUPONDURU17:1417:151 min11511
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD17:3017:355 mins13011
TIUTILARU17:5017:511 min15011
KBMKOTABOMMALI18:0218:031 min16311
NWPNAUPADA JN18:1518:161 min17711
PSAPALASA18:4518:505 mins20311
MMSMANDASA ROAD19:0319:041 min21611
SPTSOMPETA19:1919:201 min23511
IPMICHCHPURAM19:3319:341 min25311
BAMBRAHMAPUR19:5520:005 mins277111
CAPCHATRAPUR20:1420:151 min29811
GAMGANJAM20:2320:241 min30711
RBARAMBHA20:3920:401 min32411
KITKHALLIKOT20:5020:511 min33611
CLKACHILKA20:5720:581 min34611
BALUBALUGAN21:0421:051 min35311
GNGDGANGADHARPUR21:1721:181 min36611
KUUKUHURI21:2621:271 min37411
KAPGKALUPARA GHAT21:3321:341 min38011
BSDPBHUSANDPUR21:4021:411 min39011
NKPNIRAKARPUR21:4721:481 min39811
KURKHURDA ROAD JN22:4522:505 mins424411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye