22819 - BBS-VSKP SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 25 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBS-VSKP SF EXP - 22819 runs from BBS (BHUBANESWAR) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). BBS-VSKP SF EXP runs Daily. BBS-VSKP SF EXP train departs from BHUBANESWAR at 07:35 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 15:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN08:0008:055 mins19411
NKPNIRAKARPUR08:2508:261 min45311
BSDPBHUSANDPUR08:3208:331 min52311
KAPGKALUPARA GHAT08:4108:421 min62211
KUUKUHURI08:4908:501 min69311
GNGDGANGADHARPUR08:5708:581 min77311
BALUBALUGAN09:0809:091 min90411
CLKACHILKA09:1809:191 min97311
KITKHALLIKOT09:2709:281 min107211
RBARAMBHA09:4009:411 min118211
GAMGANJAM09:5309:541 min135311
CAPCHATRAPUR10:0210:031 min144311
BAMBRAHMAPUR10:2110:265 mins166211
IPMICHCHPURAM10:4610:471 min190211
SPTSOMPETA11:0211:031 min208311
MMSMANDASA ROAD11:1511:161 min22711
PSAPALASA11:3811:435 mins24011
NWPNAUPADA JN12:0212:031 min26511
KBMKOTABOMMALI12:1412:151 min27911
TIUTILARU12:2612:271 min29311
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD12:4412:495 mins31211
PDUPONDURU13:0113:021 min32811
CPPCHIPURUPALLE13:2113:221 min35111
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN13:5013:555 mins382111
SCMSIMHACHALAM14:3514:372 mins435111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye