22818 - MYS HWH SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
38 hrs 20 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MYS HWH SF EXP - 22818 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). MYS HWH SF EXP runs on Mon . MYS HWH SF EXP train departs from MYSORE JN at 00:30 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 14:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--00:30--0-11
SBCKSR BENGALURU02:5003:1020 mins138-11
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM03:3303:352 mins152-11
BWTBANGARAPET04:1804:202 mins208-11
JTJJOLARPETTAI05:5305:552 mins287-11
KPDKATPADI JN07:0507:105 mins370-11
RURENIGUNTA JN10:0010:1010 mins499-11
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN16:4517:0015 mins875-11
EEELURU17:4517:472 mins935-11
RJYRAJAMUNDRY19:1019:122 mins1025-11
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM00:1000:3020 mins1226-12
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN01:2801:302 mins1286-12
PSAPALASA03:3303:352 mins1428-12
BAMBRAHMAPUR04:3304:352 mins1502-12
KURKHURDA ROAD JN06:4007:0020 mins1649-12
BBSBHUBANESWAR07:3007:355 mins1668-12
CTCCUTTACK08:1008:155 mins1695-12
BHCBHADRAKH10:0010:022 mins1806-12
BLSBALASORE10:4810:502 mins1868-12
KGPKHARAGPUR JN12:3012:355 mins1986-12
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN14:0214:042 mins2096-12
HWHHOWRAH JN14:50----2104-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye