22816 - ERS BSP SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 45 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ERS BSP SF EXP - 22816 runs from ERS (ERNAKULAM JN) to BSP (BILASPUR JN). ERS BSP SF EXP runs on Thurs . ERS BSP SF EXP train departs from ERNAKULAM JN at 08:50 hrs and arrives at BILASPUR JN at 21:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ERSERNAKULAM JN--08:50--0111
AWYALUVA09:1309:152 mins20311
TCRTHRISUR09:4709:503 mins75211
PGTPALAKKAD11:5712:003 mins152411
CBECOIMBATORE JN13:3213:353 mins20611
TUPTIRUPPUR14:0814:102 mins256211
EDERODE JN15:0015:1010 mins307111
SASALEM JN15:5716:003 mins369511
JTJJOLARPETTAI17:5317:552 mins48911
KPDKATPADI JN19:0019:055 mins573211
RURENIGUNTA JN21:3021:4010 mins70611
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN03:5003:555 mins108212
WLWARANGAL06:4306:452 mins1289212
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR09:2309:252 mins1462112
BPQBALHARSHAH11:3011:4010 mins153112
CDCHANDRAPUR11:5611:593 mins154512
NGPNAGPUR14:4014:5010 mins1743412
GGONDIA JN16:4716:492 mins18734,512
RJNRAJ NANDGAON18:1218:142 mins197712
DURGDURG18:5018:555 mins2008312
RRAIPUR JN19:3019:4010 mins204512
BYTBHATAPARA20:3320:352 mins210912
BSPBILASPUR JN21:35----2155812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye