22815 - BSP ERS SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 50 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSP ERS SF EXP - 22815 runs from BSP (BILASPUR JN) to ERS (ERNAKULAM JN). BSP ERS SF EXP runs on Mon . BSP ERS SF EXP train departs from BILASPUR JN at 08:10 hrs and arrives at ERNAKULAM JN at 22:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSPBILASPUR JN--08:10--0811
BYTBHATAPARA08:4508:472 mins4711
RRAIPUR JN10:0010:1010 mins11111
DURGDURG10:5511:005 mins147111
RJNRAJ NANDGAON11:2111:232 mins178111
GGONDIA JN12:5813:002 mins283311
NGPNAGPUR15:0515:1510 mins413411
CDCHANDRAPUR17:4617:493 mins610111
BPQBALHARSHAH18:5019:0010 mins624111
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR19:3919:401 min693211
WLWARANGAL22:3822:402 mins866111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:2502:3510 mins107312
RURENIGUNTA JN09:1509:205 mins1449312
KPDKATPADI JN11:1511:205 mins1582112
JTJJOLARPETTAI12:3812:402 mins1666112
SASALEM JN14:1714:203 mins1786112
EDERODE JN15:3015:4010 mins1849212
TUPTIRUPPUR16:2316:252 mins1899112
CBECOIMBATORE JN17:1717:203 mins1948112
PGTPALAKKAD18:2718:303 mins2003312
TCRTHRISUR19:4719:503 mins2080112
AWYALUVA20:3820:402 mins2134112
ERSERNAKULAM JN22:00----215412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye