22812 - NDLS-BBS RAJDHANI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 55 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-BBS RAJDHANI - 22812 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). NDLS-BBS RAJDHANI runs on Mon Sat . NDLS-BBS RAJDHANI train departs from NEW DELHI at 17:05 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 16:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--17:05--01111
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL21:4221:475 mins438511
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN01:5502:0510 mins78612
GAYAGAYA JN04:0504:083 mins989312
KQRKODERMA05:1905:212 mins106512
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO07:0007:055 mins1159212
ADRAADRA JN08:1008:155 mins1232412
BQABANKURA08:5508:572 mins1285212
HIJHIJILLI10:5511:0510 mins140712
BLSBALASORE12:2512:272 mins1518212
BHCBHADRAKH13:3013:322 mins158112
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD14:0614:082 mins162412
CTCCUTTACK15:0515:072 mins1696312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye