22811 - BBS-NDLS RAJDHANI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 10 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBS-NDLS RAJDHANI - 22811 runs from BBS (BHUBANESWAR) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). BBS-NDLS RAJDHANI runs on Sun Thurs . BBS-NDLS RAJDHANI train departs from BHUBANESWAR at 11:35 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 10:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CTCCUTTACK12:0412:062 mins27111
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD13:0013:022 mins99211
BHCBHADRAKH13:4513:472 mins14311
BLSBALASORE14:3114:332 mins205311
HIJHIJILLI15:4515:5510 mins31711
BQABANKURA17:5317:552 mins43811
ADRAADRA JN18:4018:455 mins491111
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO20:3320:385 mins564411
KQRKODERMA21:3621:382 mins65711
GAYAGAYA JN23:0323:063 mins733111
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN01:1501:2510 mins93712
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL05:1705:225 mins1284512
NDLSNEW DELHI10:45----17231112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye