22810 - VSKP-PRDP WEEKLY SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 20 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-PRDP WEEKLY SF EXP - 22810 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to PRDP (PARADEEP). VSKP-PRDP WEEKLY SF EXP runs on Sun . VSKP-PRDP WEEKLY SF EXP train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 23:50 hrs and arrives at PARADEEP at 09:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN00:4500:505 mins6112
CPPCHIPURUPALLE01:1501:172 mins9112
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD01:4901:512 mins13012
NWPNAUPADA JN02:2502:272 mins17712
PSAPALASA02:5502:572 mins20312
SPTSOMPETA03:2403:262 mins23512
IPMICHCHPURAM03:4003:422 mins25312
BAMBRAHMAPUR04:0204:075 mins277112
CAPCHATRAPUR04:2204:242 mins29812
BALUBALUGAN05:1005:122 mins35312
KURKHURDA ROAD JN06:2006:3515 mins424512
BBSBHUBANESWAR07:0007:055 mins44312
MCSMANCHESWAR07:1607:171 min44912
CTCCUTTACK07:4007:5515 mins470412
RHMARAHAMA08:4108:432 mins530212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye