22808 - MAS - SRC AC EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 20 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS - SRC AC EXPRESS - 22808 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to SRC (SANTRAGACHI JN). MAS - SRC AC EXPRESS runs on Sun Fri . MAS - SRC AC EXPRESS train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 08:10 hrs and arrives at SANTRAGACHI JN at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SPESULLURUPETA09:2309:252 mins82111
GDRGUDUR JN10:0810:102 mins137211
NLRNELLORE10:3910:401 min176211
OGLONGOLE12:0012:011 min292111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN14:1014:2010 mins430511
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM15:3915:401 min537211
RJYRAJAMUNDRY16:2616:282 mins57911
SLOSAMALKOT JN17:1817:202 mins629111
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM20:3520:5520 mins78011
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN21:5221:575 mins841111
KURKHURDA ROAD JN03:0503:1510 mins1204312
BBSBHUBANESWAR03:3503:405 mins1223112
CTCCUTTACK04:1004:155 mins1250112
BHCBHADRAKH06:0806:102 mins1365112
BLSBALASORE06:5406:562 mins1427312
KGPKHARAGPUR JN08:3208:375 mins154812
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN10:30----16561,412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye