22807 - SRC - MAS AC EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 45 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRC - MAS AC EXPRESS - 22807 runs from SRC (SANTRAGACHI JN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). SRC - MAS AC EXPRESS runs on Tue Sat . SRC - MAS AC EXPRESS train departs from SANTRAGACHI JN at 19:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 22:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KGPKHARAGPUR JN20:2720:325 mins108211
BLSBALASORE22:0022:055 mins227211
BHCBHADRAKH23:0323:052 mins289411
CTCCUTTACK00:4100:465 mins404412
BBSBHUBANESWAR01:2501:305 mins432512
KURKHURDA ROAD JN01:5502:0510 mins451312
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN06:4006:455 mins81412
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM08:0008:2020 mins875712
SLOSAMALKOT JN10:2510:261 min102512
RJYRAJAMUNDRY11:1511:172 mins107612
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM11:5411:551 min1118312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN14:2014:255 mins122512
OGLONGOLE16:0916:101 min1363312
NLRNELLORE18:0418:051 min1479312
GDRGUDUR JN19:4819:502 mins1518112
SPESULLURUPETA20:3820:402 mins1572212
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL22:45----1655512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye