22806 - ANVT BBS WEEKLY SF Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 10 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ANVT BBS WEEKLY SF - 22806 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). ANVT BBS WEEKLY SF runs on Mon . ANVT BBS WEEKLY SF train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 07:05 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 16:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL13:1513:2510 mins427211
ALDALLAHABAD JN16:0016:055 mins621611
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN19:0019:1515 mins77311
GAYAGAYA JN21:3021:355 mins977311
KQRKODERMA23:0823:102 mins1053311
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO01:0001:1010 mins1146212
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY02:1502:2510 mins1178212
MURIMURI03:3303:352 mins1230312
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR06:0006:055 mins136312
ROUROURKELA07:2407:4420 mins1464312
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN09:1009:155 mins1565312
SBPYSAMBALPUR CITY10:0510:105 mins1610212
RAIRRAIKAKHOL11:0511:072 mins1675112
ANGLANGUL13:3513:372 mins1760112
TLHDTALCHER ROAD13:4713:492 mins1772112
DNKLDHENKANAL14:4814:502 mins1820212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye